Paul's Favorite Links

FRIENDS

Joe Zook & Blues Deluxe - joezookblues.com

Ernie White - erniewhite.com

Lisa Bouchelle - lisabouchelle.com

Dave Mohn - jdmdrums.com

Dr. Doz - drdoz.com

Jeff Guenther - rockersusa.com/jeffguenther

Sandra D Band - sandradband.com

Duane Chez - duanechez.com

Mary4Music - mary4music.com
We've Got Your Blues...Right Here!

Roger Fisher - rogerfisher.com

Erik Truelove - eriktruelove.com

Joe D'Angelo - joedangelo.net

Gary Saretzky - gary.saretzky.com

Johnny Pompadour - johnnypompadour.com

Gerard B3 - goldeneggdigital.com/gerard_b3.html

Dave Bannister - shoreviewmedia.com

Trenton Blues - trentonblues.biz

Hillhurst - hillhurstband.com

Blues Images by Phil Chestnut - philustr8r@aol.com

Joe DeJessa - falconproductions.biz

ibrain.org

Bob DeJessa - shoreimagesphotography.com

Tony Buford - tonybuford.com
 

GEAR

fender.com

gibson.com

alessandro-products.com

prsguitars.com

ghsstrings.com

robertkeeley.com

dirtystratz.com

revelatorguitarworks.com

earcandycabs.com
 

PLACES

Nook's Pour House Bar & Grille

Amarone's Windsor Inn

Ivy Tavern

Jo Jo's Tavern

The Temperance House

McStew's Irish Pub

Sotto

Puck

 

Background Audio: Get On With It  from The Bishop of the Blues CD